M.E.G.- The Samantha Gibb Project

M.E.G.- The Samantha Gibb Project

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


1. When I'm With You

2. All The Time

3. On & On

4. Sides Of You

5. Inside My Head

6. Don't Look My Way

7. Giving In

8. Turn Away

9. Baby It's You

10. Can't Go Back

11. Let Go

12. No Reason

 This album was recorded and produced at M.E.G. Records and Middle Ear Studios in Miami Beach, FL. Produced by Maurice Gibb/co-produced by M.E.G. and John Merchant. This album was dedicated to Maurice Gibb. He passed away before the album was completed.